Getting in touch

If you would like to get in touch then listed below are the many ways in which you can do so...

Palmstead Nurseries Limited
Harville Road
Wye
Ashford
Kent
TN25 5EU

Palmstead Nurseries Limited (trading as Palmstead Nurseries and Palmstead Plants)

Registered in England No.:
03510694

Registered Office:
Palmstead Nurseries Limited, Harville Road, Wye, Ashford, Kent, TN25 5EU

VAT Reg No.:
GB 683 8803 91

EU Plant Passport No.:
UK/EW13865


Palmstead Nurseries - Wholesale Trees and Shrubs

Tel: (01233) 813340
Fax: (01233) 813071

Email:
sales@palmstead.co.uk

Hours of business: 7.30 am - 5.00 pm Monday to Friday

Palmstead Plants - Wholesale Plant Centre

Tel: (01233) 811300
Fax: (01233) 811310

Email: 
plants@palmstead.co.uk

Hours of business: 8.00 am - 4.30 pm Monday to Friday
8.30 am - 12.30 pm Saturday (March-June)

Email
John Langman (Chairman) - john@palmstead.co.uk

Mark Hutchinson (Joint Managing Director (inc finance & IT)) - mark@palmstead.co.uk

The Sales Team

Simon King (Commercial Sales Manager) - simon@palmstead.co.uk
Adam Pope (Commercial Sales Executive) - adam@palmstead.co.uk
Geoff de la Cour-Baker (Designer Sales Manager) - geoff@palmstead.co.uk
Denise Buckland (Designer Sales Executive)  - denise@palmstead.co.uk
Marta Michalak (Designer Sales Supervisor) - marta@palmstead.co.uk
Diana Lay (Sales Support) - diana@palmstead.co.uk
Kim Rowlands (Finance and Office Manager) - kim@palmstead.co.uk
Nick Coslett (Marketing Manager) - nick@palmstead.co.uk

The Production Team



John Langman (Chairman) - john@palmstead.co.uk