Getting in touch

If you would like to get in touch then listed below are the many ways in which you can do so...

Palmstead Nurseries Limited
Harville Road
Wye
Ashford
Kent
TN25 5EU

Palmstead Nurseries Limited (trading as Palmstead Nurseries and Palmstead Plants)

Registered in England No.:
03510694

Registered Office:
Palmstead Nurseries Limited, Harville Road, Wye, Ashford, Kent, TN25 5EU

VAT Reg No.:
GB 683 8803 91

EU Plant Passport No.:
UK/EW13865


Palmstead Nurseries - Wholesale Trees and Shrubs

Tel: (01233) 813340
Fax: (01233) 813071

Email:
sales@palmstead.co.uk

Hours of business: 7.30 am - 5.00 pm Monday to Friday

Palmstead Plants - Wholesale Cash and Carry

Tel: (01233) 811300
Fax: (01233) 811310

Email:
c&c@palmstead.co.uk

Hours of business: 8.00 am - 4.30 pm Monday to Friday
8.30 am - 12.30 pm Saturday

Email
John Langman (Chairman) - john@palmstead.co.uk
Bob Chapman (Joint Managing Director (inc production)) - bob@palmstead.co.uk
Mark Hutchinson (Joint Managing Director (inc finance & IT)) - mark@palmstead.co.uk

The Sales Team

Nick Coslett (Marketing Manager) - nick@palmstead.co.uk
Peter Curtis (Purchasing and Supply Chain Manager)  - peter@palmstead.co.uk
Denise Buckland (Designer Sales Executive)  - denise@palmstead.co.uk
Simon King (Commercial Sales Manager) - simon@palmstead.co.uk
Geoff de la Cour-Baker (Designer Sales Manager) - geoff@palmstead.co.uk
Marta Michalak (Designer Sales Supervisor) - marta@palmstead.co.uk
Vanessa Chapman (Office & Accounts Manager) - vanessa@palmstead.co.uk

The Production Team



Steve Chapman (Container & Field Production Manager) - steve@palmstead.co.uk